Medlemsoversikt Norsk Almenningsforbund


Almenning   Adresse    Postnr/sted   Telefon    E-post
Løiten Almenning
Postboks 68 
2340 Løten 62 54 74 40   arne@loitenalmenning.no
Vang Almenning
Høyvangvegen 40
2322 Ridabu 95 89 36 93   firmapost@vangalmenning.no
Stange Almenning    Vallsetv. 297    2330 Vallset 62 58 53 60    stange.almenning@rasa.no 
Romedal Almenning    Vallsetv. 297    2330 Vallset  62 58 53 60    romedal.almenning@rasa.no 
Furnes Almenning   Nordåsv. 961    2380 Brumunddal 62 33 17 80   firmapost@furnesalmenning.no
Veldre Almenning 
Brumundv. 829    2380 Brumunddal  62 33 41 50   terje.uggen@veldre-almenning.no 
Nes Almenning        2380 Brumunddal  62 33 41 50    tore@nesalm.no 
Ringsaker Almenning 
Postboks 65   2391 Moelv  62 34 97 00    mathias@ringsaker-almenning.no 
               
Eidsvoll Almenning    Jønsjøen    2080 Eidsvoll  952 53 315   olaf.tufte@eidsvoll-almenning.no 
Almenningsdrift Romerike SA   Postboks 24   2032 Maura 63 93 06 10   espen@rom-alm.no
   -   Gjerdrum Almenning   Postboks 24   2032 Maura 63 93 06 10   espen@rom-alm.no
   -   Nannestad Almenning   Postboks 24   2032 Maura 63 93 06 10   espen@rom-alm.no
   -   Holter Almenning   Postboks 24   2032 Maura 63 93 06 10   espen@rom-alm.no
   -   Ullensaker Almenning   Postboks 24   2032 Maura 63 93 06 10   espen@rom-alm.no
   -   Bjerke Almenning   Postboks 24    2032 Maura  63 93 06 10   espen@rom-alm.no 
               
Brandbu og Tingelstad Almenning    Storlinna 122   2770 Jaren 61 33 64 82   lars@b-t-a.no
Gran Almenning   Postboks 38   2711 Gran 61 31 30 50   knut.narvestad@gran-almenning.no
Lunner Almenning    Hadelandsv. 853                 2743 Harestua 61 32 30 00   bns@lunner-almenning.no
Jevnaker Almenning   Hadelandsv. 853   2743 Harestua 61 32 30 00   per@lunner-almenning.no
Eina Almenning    Teiterud   2843 Eina 61 15 94 50   eina.alm@online.no
Toten Almenning lodd 1    Skjellerudv. 15   2840 Reinsvoll 61 19 83 50   toten-1@c2i.net
Toten Almenning lodd 2    Homla Sag   2847 Kolbu 61 16 73 33  
Toten Almenning lodd 3    Industrivegen 31   2850 Lena 61 16 62 12   post@totenalmenning3.no

Toten Almenning lodd 4

  Postboks 114   2857 Skreia 61 16 14 88    post@totenalmenning4.no 
Toten Almenning lodd 5   Postboks 114   2857 Skreia 61 16 14 88   post@totenalmenning5.no
Øyer Almenning    Brynsgutua 13   2636 Øyer 917 59 429   pmb@mjosen.no
Fron Almenning   
  2643 Skåbu 61 29 55 47   fronalm@online.no
Espedal Bygdealmenning    Skåbuv. 2167   2640 Vinstra 61 29 56 18    eb2011@hotmail.no
Joramo Almenning   Joramo næringstun    2860 Dombås 61 24 13 05   joramo@fjellnett.no
Langmorkje Almenning   Sjodalsv. 139   2680 Vågå 61 23 94 00   post@langmorkje.no
Skjåk Almenning    Industrivegen 10   2690 Skjåk 61 21 39 00   jtl@skjak-almenning.no 
Brøttum Almenning
Postboks 295
2612 Sjusjøen 61 16 14 88
ajg@b-a.no
Horg Østre Almenning   v/Per Terje Ler   7232 Lundamo 73 80 12 00   p-te-l@online.no
Leksvik Bygdealmenning        7120 Leksvik 901 18 955   erik.asklund@leksvikba.no
Oppdal Almenning    Postboks 73   7341 Oppdal 72 42 02 77   post@oba.oppdal.com
Frol Almenning    Moafjæra 10   7600 Levanger 74 08 57 12   ivar.sagmo@allskog.no
Skogn&Grønning Almenninger   Postboks 34   7619 Skogn 416 01 351   gunnar.pettersen@sgalmenninger.no
Åsen Bygdealmenning    Postboks 14   7631 Åsen 74 05 63 26    aabalm@online.no
Strinde og Bøle Almenning   Bogav. 47   7725 Steinkjær 922 40 627   strinde@frisurf.no
Kvernå Almenning   Hamnegata 36   7714 Steinkjær 995 94 911   espen.loe@allskog.no
Dovreskogen Bygdealmenning       2663 Dovreskogen     snl@mjosen.no